Contact Us2019-01-03T12:53:14+00:00

Contact Us

For emergency call 911

Mike Connolly – Owner
510-996-5995
mike@eastbaypmc.com

Mailyn Coffey – Accounting Manager
510-996-3229
mailyn@eastbaypmc.com

Teresa Barjas – Customer Service Manager
510-996-3229
teresa@eastbaypmc.com

Gupreet Singh – Maintenance Manager
925-519-9709
service@eastbaypmc.com

Christine Apour – Accounting Assistant
925-699-6315
christine@eastbaypmc.com

Cody Connolly – Home Inspector
925-989-3090
cody@eastbaypmc.com

Tom Connolly – Real Estate Sales
925-984-1470
tcdanville.com

24 Hour Maintenance
510-996-5995

Alt Numbers:
(510) 996-5993
(510) 996-5997

HOURS

MON-FRI: 8:30AM-5PM
SAT & SUN: By Appointment Only (Call Mike at 510-996-5995)